Tax Bureau, Nantou County

Sun Moon Lake picture
::: Location: Home > About Us > Organization Structure

About Us

Organization Structure

Tax Administration of Nantou County Government have Commissioner, Deputy Commissioner, Secretary, Two branches, Five Section, Four Offices.

Organization Structure

  The Three Offices   The Seven Section   The Two Branches
  * Personnel Office   * The Seven Section   * Jhu-Shan Branch
  * Accounting Office   * Services Section   * Pu- Li Branch
  * Civil service Ethics Office   * Consumption Tax Section    
      * Land Tax Section    
      * House Tax Section    
      * Legal Affairs Section    
      * Information Management Section    
      * General Affiairs Section    
TAX BUREAU, NANTOU COUNTY Telephone:0800-496969
Address:No.2, Fuxing Rd., Nantou City, Nantou County 540-231, Taiwan (R.O.C.) Map
Suggest browsed by 1280x960 resolution IE 8.0
Accessible AA